top of page

Launching something New and Exciting


I decided to Launch a new Blog! I'm a bit sad that I just now came up with this new and exciting idea knowing 8 years of traveling to 71 countries of past memories and crazy stories have this missed opportunity to be documented. However, they will just have to stay forever cherished in my Heart. You can certainly catch up on some previous adventures above by clicking on the photo album if your interested.

This blog is not only to focus on Travel but all life experiences and adventures. If you know me, you know that I love to spread that positive energy as much as I can. I look forward to share my daily smile with you, so hopefully you can then pass your smile on to the next, and keep the Love spreading around the world. Whether it may be through wellness, fitness, sharing health tips, travel tips, positive/uplifting quotes, Im here to help motivate and share those good Vibrations! Day to Day will be a new adventure, hopefully with some new inspiration and motivation, I look forward to share these moments with you!

Please feel free to reach out with any questions/Ideas you have! If you are curious about choosing a next travel destination, questions regarding wellness, fitness, or nutrition, or just in general to say hello and spread good vibes, go ahead and reach out! I’d love to help. You will make my day just hearing from you and I hope I will be able to do so in return!

But for now, my bags are packed, Im off to bed to catch my flight bright and early to Seattle tomorrow, 5am. The next Adventure awaits! Stay Tuned, to see where in the world I'll be next...

Maria

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page