top of page

New Adventure Update!

I have some exciting news to share...


After having an amazing opportunity to travel and perform around the world to 85+ countries over the last 10 years, I have more recently taken on some other exciting roles! As a believer of God I feel I have been guided along this journey especially because of what’s going on in the world at this time with COVID-19


One, of course is getting to marry my amazing and supportive Fiancé this coming May! But also, I’m officially a LICENSED REAL ESTATE AGENT, I joined the team Lovephillyhomes Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Fox & Roach Realtors.






After investing in real estate in 2010, I learned from the very best my mentor /Team Leader, Sandy Kauffman, and now I’m eager and excited to share my knowledge with clients to help them find the home of their dreams! Would love to help guide you along that journey, so let’s reconnect!


I’m sure many may wonder about my performing arts dream as yes, this is a big change, but I’m lucky enough to still have the opportunity to perform locally as well as continue to share my passion through teaching so I feel I’m getting the best of everything!♥️🙏🏻


I have been a busy girl.... but as we only have one life to live, we better live it to the max!


...Flips page, On to the next chapter...STAY TUNED


Please join me on this new adventure, feel free to give the new page a like



Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page